calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search twitter

Agoy Relaxation Class

Contact Agoy Relaxation Class

Map

Bookings & Enquiries
Agoy is a group class that clears away stress, settles the mind and makes you feel relaxed. Agoy is a gentle alternative to meditation, an effective complement to meditation and a preparation for meditation.

Event Dates

  • Tuesday 25th September
  • Tuesday 2nd October
  • Tuesday 9th October
  • Tuesday 16th October
  • Tuesday 23rd October
  • Tuesday 30th October
  • Tuesday 6th November
  • Tuesday 13th November
  • Tuesday 20th November
  • Tuesday 27th November
  • Tuesday 4th December
  • Tuesday 11th December
  • Tuesday 18th December
  • Tuesday 25th December
  • Tuesday 1st January
  • Tuesday 8th January
  • Tuesday 15th January
  • Tuesday 22nd January
  • Tuesday 29th January
  • Tuesday 5th February
  • Tuesday 12th February
  • Tuesday 19th February
  • Tuesday 26th February

view 21 more dates