calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

Alphington Farmers' Market

Contact Alphington Farmers' Market

Map

Your local accredited farmers market in Alphington and presented by Melbourne Farmers Markets, Alphington Farmers Market operates every Sunday at Melbourne Innovation Centre and brings you the very best local, seasonal produce at the best prices. Stallholders include growers of free range meats, chooks and eggs, fresh fruit and vegetables, milk straight from the farm, handmade cheeses, honey, olive oil, nuts and seedlings. Picked, baked and made fresh for the markets, you will not taste better produce. Coffee, barbecue breakfast, pastries, fresh juices and lots more good things to enjoy complete the picture. A neighbourhood farmers' market creates a very different environment for household food shopping. With no wholesalers and no middle-men, accredited farmers' markets guarantee that you are buying direct from our hardworking Victorian producers, so they earn the full dollar. Shop local and join the local food revolution. Entry to the market is by gold coin donation which supports Melbourne Farmers Markets programs. The market is plastic-bag free so please bring your own bag. It is easily accessible by public transport and bicycle, limited parking is available.

Event Dates

  • Sunday 5th April
  • Sunday 12th April
  • Sunday 19th April
  • Sunday 26th April
  • Sunday 3rd May
  • Sunday 10th May
  • Sunday 17th May
  • Sunday 24th May
  • Sunday 31st May
  • Sunday 7th June
  • Sunday 14th June
  • Sunday 21st June
  • Sunday 28th June
  • Sunday 5th July
  • Sunday 12th July
  • Sunday 19th July
  • Sunday 26th July
  • Sunday 2nd August
  • Sunday 9th August
  • Sunday 16th August
  • Sunday 23rd August
  • Sunday 30th August
  • Sunday 6th September
  • Sunday 13th September
  • Sunday 20th September
  • Sunday 27th September
  • Sunday 4th October
  • Sunday 11th October
  • Sunday 18th October
  • Sunday 25th October
  • Sunday 1st November
  • Sunday 8th November
  • Sunday 15th November
  • Sunday 22nd November
  • Sunday 29th November
  • Sunday 6th December
  • Sunday 13th December
  • Sunday 20th December
  • Sunday 27th December
  • Sunday 3rd January
  • Sunday 10th January
  • Sunday 17th January
  • Sunday 24th January
  • Sunday 31st January
  • Sunday 7th February
  • Sunday 14th February
  • Sunday 21st February
  • Sunday 28th February
  • Sunday 7th March
  • Sunday 14th March
  • Sunday 21st March
  • Sunday 28th March
  • Sunday 4th April

view 51 more dates