calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

Alphington Farmers' Market

Contact Alphington Farmers' Market

Map

Your local accredited farmers market in Alphington and presented by Melbourne Farmers Markets, Alphington Farmers Market operates every Sunday at Melbourne Innovation Centre and brings you the very best local, seasonal produce at the best prices. Stallholders include growers of free range pork, beef, lamb, chooks and eggs, fresh fruit and vegetables, milk straight from the farm, handmade cheeses, honey, olive oil, nuts and seedlings. Picked, baked and made fresh for the markets, you will not taste better produce. Coffee, barbecue breakfast, pastries, fresh juices and lots more good things to enjoy complete the picture. A neighbourhood farmers' market creates a very different environment for household food shopping. With no wholesalers and no middle-men, accredited farmers' markets guarantee that you are buying direct from our hardworking Victorian producers, so they earn the full dollar. Shop local and join the local food revolution. Entry to the market is by gold coin donation which supports Melbourne Farmers Markets programs. The market is plastic-bag free so please bring your own bag. It is easily accessible by public transport and bicycle, limited parking is available.

Event Dates

  • Saturday 18th May
  • Saturday 25th May
  • Saturday 1st June
  • Saturday 8th June
  • Saturday 15th June
  • Saturday 22nd June
  • Saturday 29th June
  • Saturday 6th July
  • Saturday 13th July
  • Saturday 20th July
  • Saturday 27th July
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Saturday 10th August
  • Saturday 17th August
  • Saturday 24th August
  • Saturday 31st August
  • Saturday 7th September
  • Saturday 14th September
  • Saturday 21st September
  • Saturday 28th September
  • Saturday 5th October
  • Saturday 12th October
  • Saturday 19th October
  • Saturday 26th October
  • Saturday 2nd November
  • Saturday 9th November
  • Saturday 16th November
  • Saturday 23rd November
  • Saturday 30th November
  • Saturday 7th December
  • Saturday 14th December
  • Saturday 21st December
  • Saturday 28th December

view 31 more dates