calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

Cirque du Soleil's Kurios: Cabinet of Curiosities - Melbourne

Contact Cirque du Soleil's Kurios: Cabinet of Curiosities - Melbourne

Map

Bookings & Enquiries
Cirque du Soleil will return to Australia from October 2019 with its most acclaimed touring show, Kurios: Cabinet of Curiosities. Kurios will premiere under their signature Big Top on 12 March in Melbourne at Flemington Racecourse. Written and directed by Michel Laprise, Kurios is a tale in which time comes to a complete stop, transporting the audience inside a fantasy world where everything is possible. In this realm, set in the latter half of the 19th century, reality is quite relative indeed as your perception of it is utterly transformed.

Event Dates

  • Thursday 12th March
  • Friday 13th March
  • Friday 13th March
  • Saturday 14th March
  • Saturday 14th March
  • Sunday 15th March
  • Sunday 15th March
  • Tuesday 17th March
  • Wednesday 18th March
  • Thursday 19th March
  • Friday 20th March
  • Saturday 21st March
  • Saturday 21st March
  • Sunday 22nd March
  • Sunday 22nd March
  • Tuesday 24th March
  • Wednesday 25th March
  • Thursday 26th March
  • Friday 27th March
  • Saturday 28th March
  • Saturday 28th March
  • Sunday 29th March
  • Sunday 29th March
  • Tuesday 31st March
  • Wednesday 1st April
  • Thursday 2nd April
  • Friday 3rd April
  • Saturday 4th April
  • Saturday 4th April
  • Sunday 5th April
  • Sunday 5th April
  • Tuesday 7th April
  • Wednesday 8th April
  • Thursday 9th April
  • Friday 10th April
  • Saturday 11th April
  • Saturday 11th April
  • Sunday 12th April
  • Sunday 12th April
  • Tuesday 14th April
  • Wednesday 15th April
  • Thursday 16th April
  • Friday 17th April
  • Saturday 18th April
  • Saturday 18th April
  • Sunday 19th April
  • Sunday 19th April
  • Tuesday 21st April
  • Wednesday 22nd April
  • Thursday 23rd April
  • Friday 24th April
  • Saturday 25th April
  • Saturday 25th April
  • Sunday 26th April
  • Sunday 26th April

view 53 more dates