calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

Free Meditation - Tuesday Lunchtime

Contact Free Meditation - Tuesday Lunchtime

Map

Escape the stress and busyness of city life to discover the peace of meditation for yourself in a free thirty minute meditation sessions. Be guided through simple meditations that relax the mind and body, leading to a deep experience of inner peace and contentment. Beginners welcome. Drop-in any week. There is no charge for any of these sessions.

Event Dates

  • Tuesday 25th September
  • Tuesday 2nd October
  • Tuesday 9th October
  • Tuesday 16th October
  • Tuesday 23rd October
  • Tuesday 30th October
  • Tuesday 6th November
  • Tuesday 13th November
  • Tuesday 20th November
  • Tuesday 27th November
  • Tuesday 4th December
  • Tuesday 11th December
  • Tuesday 5th February
  • Tuesday 12th February
  • Tuesday 19th February
  • Tuesday 26th February
  • Tuesday 5th March
  • Tuesday 12th March
  • Tuesday 19th March
  • Tuesday 26th March
  • Tuesday 2nd April
  • Tuesday 9th April
  • Tuesday 16th April
  • Tuesday 23rd April
  • Tuesday 30th April
  • Tuesday 7th May
  • Tuesday 14th May
  • Tuesday 21st May
  • Tuesday 28th May
  • Tuesday 4th June
  • Tuesday 11th June
  • Tuesday 18th June
  • Tuesday 25th June
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Tuesday 9th July
  • Tuesday 16th July
  • Tuesday 23rd July
  • Tuesday 30th July
  • Tuesday 6th August
  • Tuesday 13th August
  • Tuesday 20th August
  • Tuesday 27th August
  • Tuesday 3rd September
  • Tuesday 10th September
  • Tuesday 17th September
  • Tuesday 24th September
  • Tuesday 1st October
  • Tuesday 8th October
  • Tuesday 15th October
  • Tuesday 22nd October

view 48 more dates