calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

Hawthorn Makers Market

Contact Hawthorn Makers Market

Map

Celebrated as one of Melbourne’s oldest and most loved markets, the Hawthorn Makers Market brings together talented artisans and bespoke designers. The Makers Market is held on the first Sunday of every month (April to December) between 10:00am to 3:00pm, and is situated within the stunning and contemporary surrounds of the Hawthorn Arts Centre. The Makers Market is a boutique offering that provides the perfect way to relax on a Sunday by discovering hidden gems and hearing stories from the designers. Visitors can get lost in a sea of crafted goods. Have a break and re-energise in the Second Empire cafe before continuing to shop. The bespoke designs found at the Hawthorn Makers Market offer independent designers a chance to engage with the community, giving new lease on their beautiful products and allowing their stories to flourish in the eastern suburbs of Melbourne.

Event Dates

  • Sunday 3rd March
  • Sunday 3rd March
  • Sunday 7th April
  • Sunday 5th May
  • Sunday 2nd June
  • Sunday 7th July
  • Sunday 4th August
  • Sunday 1st September
  • Sunday 6th October
  • Sunday 3rd November
  • Sunday 1st December

view 9 more dates