calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

High Tea at Melbourne Zoo

Contact High Tea at Melbourne Zoo

Map

Bookings & Enquiries
Spend one of your Sunday afternoons at Melbourne Zoo. Wander around the beautiful gardens, see the amazing animals then join in the Rainforest Roo for a beautiful High Tea. The package includes a selection of savoury and sweet items served with tea or coffee, and you can also choose to add some sparkling wine to the High Tea commencing at 1:30pm. This is great for families, particularly with entry to the Zoo included in the price and access to the Zoo from 12:30pm.

Event Dates

  • Sunday 13th January
  • Sunday 24th February
  • Sunday 24th March
  • Sunday 28th April
  • Sunday 26th May
  • Sunday 30th June
  • Sunday 28th July
  • Sunday 25th August
  • Sunday 29th September
  • Sunday 27th October
  • Sunday 24th November

view 9 more dates