calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

Illusionaire Magic Show Melbourne

Contact Illusionaire Magic Show Melbourne

Map

Bookings & Enquiries
Returning from their performance tour of the USA and Canada, Illusionaire are back to Melbourne, bigger and better than before. This is one magic show not to be missed. Rosanna Maccarrone, is one of the very few female magicians who has performed exciting and mind blowing magic for celebrities and dignitaries globally for over 24 years. Together they are a powerful team that will delight and astound. Contact via phone for more details.

Event Dates

  • Friday 8th November
  • Friday 8th November
  • Saturday 9th November
  • Saturday 9th November
  • Friday 15th November
  • Friday 15th November
  • Saturday 16th November
  • Saturday 16th November
  • Friday 22nd November
  • Friday 22nd November
  • Saturday 23rd November
  • Saturday 23rd November
  • Friday 29th November
  • Friday 29th November
  • Saturday 30th November
  • Saturday 30th November
  • Friday 6th December
  • Friday 6th December
  • Saturday 7th December
  • Saturday 7th December
  • Friday 13th December
  • Friday 13th December
  • Saturday 14th December
  • Saturday 14th December
  • Friday 20th December
  • Saturday 21st December
  • Friday 27th December
  • Saturday 28th December
  • Friday 3rd January
  • Saturday 4th January
  • Friday 10th January
  • Saturday 11th January
  • Friday 17th January
  • Saturday 18th January
  • Friday 24th January
  • Saturday 25th January
  • Friday 31st January
  • Saturday 1st February
  • Friday 7th February
  • Saturday 8th February
  • Friday 14th February
  • Saturday 15th February
  • Friday 21st February
  • Saturday 22nd February
  • Friday 28th February
  • Saturday 29th February
  • Friday 6th March
  • Saturday 7th March
  • Friday 13th March
  • Saturday 14th March
  • Friday 20th March
  • Saturday 21st March

view 50 more dates