calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

Korean Cooking Class

Contact Korean Cooking Class

Map

Bookings & Enquiries
If you're looking for fun things to do in Melbourne this Korean cooking class is perfect for you. Classic Korean dishes are full of flavour and fresh ingredients. In this hands on cooking class you'll learn how to make some staple Korean dishes from scratch in a relaxed and social environment. After an arrival drink your experienced Otao chef will run through some quick cooking demonstrations and the format of the cooking lesson. You'll learn about all of the ingredients you'll be working with, as well as the best spices to use and the flavour profile of Korean dishes. As you're cooking up a storm you're more than welcome to enjoy a wine or beer, and you'll pick up some great tips and tricks as you go. At the end of the cooking lesson you'll all sit down and enjoy your delicious creations with a glass of sparkling wine.

Event Dates

  • Sunday 6th October
  • Sunday 3rd November
  • Sunday 1st December
  • Sunday 8th December
  • Saturday 11th January
  • Sunday 2nd February
  • Saturday 8th February
  • Saturday 7th March
  • Saturday 4th April
  • Saturday 2nd May
  • Sunday 24th May
  • Saturday 30th May
  • Saturday 27th June
  • Sunday 19th July
  • Saturday 25th July
  • Saturday 22nd August
  • Sunday 13th September
  • Saturday 19th September
  • Sunday 8th November

view 17 more dates