calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

Perfume Making Workshop

Contact Perfume Making Workshop

Map

Bookings & Enquiries
Create your own unique fragrance, at a perfume lovers workshop held every Saturday from 2:00 to 4:00pm at Collin’s Street lab or by appointment. In this hands on class you will design your scent concept by exploring ideas and concepts of what you want your fragrance to evoke. You will understand the ingredients with over 50 natural ingredients to choose from. Develop your formula based on your selected ingredients and with the guidance of our perfumers, your formula is designed and recorded for you. Create your fragrance and create what will no doubt be something beautiful. You will be able to enjoy your signature scent and will leave the class with your completed fragrance captured in a 50 milliliter bottle with your own personalised label, gorgeously packaged.

Event Dates

  • Saturday 20th July
  • Saturday 27th July
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Saturday 10th August
  • Saturday 17th August
  • Saturday 24th August
  • Saturday 31st August
  • Saturday 7th September
  • Saturday 14th September
  • Saturday 21st September
  • Saturday 28th September
  • Saturday 5th October
  • Saturday 12th October
  • Saturday 19th October
  • Saturday 26th October
  • Saturday 2nd November
  • Saturday 9th November
  • Saturday 16th November
  • Saturday 23rd November
  • Saturday 30th November
  • Saturday 7th December
  • Saturday 14th December
  • Saturday 21st December
  • Saturday 28th December
  • Saturday 4th January
  • Saturday 11th January
  • Saturday 18th January
  • Saturday 25th January
  • Saturday 1st February
  • Saturday 8th February
  • Saturday 15th February
  • Saturday 22nd February
  • Saturday 29th February
  • Saturday 7th March
  • Saturday 14th March
  • Saturday 21st March
  • Saturday 28th March
  • Saturday 4th April
  • Saturday 11th April
  • Saturday 18th April
  • Saturday 25th April
  • Saturday 2nd May
  • Saturday 9th May
  • Saturday 16th May
  • Saturday 23rd May
  • Saturday 30th May
  • Saturday 6th June
  • Saturday 13th June
  • Saturday 20th June
  • Saturday 27th June
  • Saturday 4th July
  • Saturday 11th July
  • Saturday 18th July
  • Saturday 25th July
  • Saturday 1st August
  • Saturday 8th August
  • Saturday 15th August
  • Saturday 22nd August
  • Saturday 29th August
  • Saturday 5th September
  • Saturday 12th September
  • Saturday 19th September
  • Saturday 26th September
  • Saturday 3rd October
  • Saturday 10th October
  • Saturday 17th October
  • Saturday 24th October
  • Saturday 31st October
  • Saturday 7th November
  • Saturday 14th November
  • Saturday 21st November
  • Saturday 28th November
  • Saturday 5th December
  • Saturday 12th December
  • Saturday 19th December
  • Saturday 26th December
  • Saturday 2nd January
  • Saturday 9th January
  • Saturday 16th January
  • Saturday 23rd January
  • Saturday 30th January
  • Saturday 6th February
  • Saturday 13th February
  • Saturday 20th February
  • Saturday 27th February
  • Saturday 6th March
  • Saturday 13th March
  • Saturday 20th March
  • Saturday 27th March
  • Saturday 3rd April
  • Saturday 10th April
  • Saturday 17th April
  • Saturday 24th April
  • Saturday 1st May
  • Saturday 8th May
  • Saturday 15th May
  • Saturday 22nd May
  • Saturday 29th May
  • Saturday 5th June
  • Saturday 12th June
  • Saturday 19th June
  • Saturday 26th June
  • Saturday 3rd July
  • Saturday 10th July
  • Saturday 17th July
  • Saturday 24th July
  • Saturday 31st July
  • Saturday 7th August
  • Saturday 14th August
  • Saturday 21st August
  • Saturday 28th August
  • Saturday 4th September
  • Saturday 11th September
  • Saturday 18th September
  • Saturday 25th September
  • Saturday 2nd October
  • Saturday 9th October
  • Saturday 16th October
  • Saturday 23rd October
  • Saturday 30th October
  • Saturday 6th November
  • Saturday 13th November
  • Saturday 20th November
  • Saturday 27th November
  • Saturday 4th December
  • Saturday 11th December
  • Saturday 18th December
  • Saturday 25th December
  • Saturday 1st January

view 127 more dates