calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

Phat Cab Club

Contact Phat Cab Club

Map

Bookings & Enquiries
Phat Cab Club is a night out like like no other, featuring Australia’s most exciting young circus artists bringing a fresh and fierce take on cabaret. Taking inspiration from a striking hip-hop soundtrack combined with a sharp lighting design, complete with a Saturday night after party featuring guest acts and DJs, Phat Cab Club is the hottest late-night destination at this year’s Melbourne Fringe Festival. Come and witness the litness of this award winning passion project and experience world-class circus at its grittiest. “Bold, confident, in-your face circus that takes it to the next level” - Fringe Feed

Event Dates

  • Thursday 12th September
  • Friday 13th September
  • Saturday 14th September
  • Wednesday 18th September
  • Thursday 19th September
  • Friday 20th September
  • Saturday 21st September
  • Thursday 26th September
  • Friday 27th September
  • Saturday 28th September

view 8 more dates