calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

Pirate Day at Polly Woodside

Contact Pirate Day at Polly Woodside

Map

Ahoy there me hearties. Come aboard the tall ship, Polly Woodside on the first Sunday of each month for Pirate Day. Bring along your scallywags and buccaneers, join the Polly crew and discover what life was like on a tall ship sailing the seven seas. The first treasure hunt kicks off a variety of activities throughout the day. The children get to scrub the decks, ring the bell and can also participate in pirate games, arts and craft. Polly Woodside also offers a range of activities for visitors including a history gallery, wharf with picnic tables and guided tours.

Event Dates

  • Sunday 3rd March
  • Sunday 7th April
  • Sunday 5th May
  • Sunday 2nd June
  • Sunday 7th July
  • Sunday 4th August
  • Sunday 1st September
  • Sunday 6th October
  • Sunday 3rd November
  • Sunday 1st December

view 8 more dates