calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

Creative Fun - Pottery Painting

Contact Creative Fun - Pottery Painting

Map

Pottery Painting at Glaze It Studio is a unique, fun and creative activity for all ages and occasions, which involves decorating ready-to-paint ceramics into beautiful and usable pottery pieces. Once decorated by you, your artwork stays at Glaze It for a week for Glazing and Firing. All finished pieces are food safe, dishwasher and microwave safe. Glaze It is open daily during Public School Holidays (Wednesday to Sunday during school term, but please check website for opening hours). Bookings are essential, so please visit the website for details and opening hours and call us to book a spot.

Event Dates

  • Wednesday 15th May
  • Thursday 16th May
  • Friday 17th May
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Wednesday 22nd May
  • Thursday 23rd May
  • Friday 24th May
  • Sunday 26th May
  • Wednesday 29th May
  • Thursday 30th May
  • Friday 31st May
  • Sunday 2nd June
  • Wednesday 5th June
  • Thursday 6th June
  • Friday 7th June
  • Sunday 9th June
  • Wednesday 12th June
  • Thursday 13th June
  • Friday 14th June
  • Sunday 16th June
  • Wednesday 19th June
  • Thursday 20th June
  • Friday 21st June
  • Sunday 23rd June
  • Wednesday 26th June
  • Thursday 27th June
  • Friday 28th June
  • Sunday 30th June
  • Wednesday 3rd July
  • Thursday 4th July
  • Friday 5th July
  • Sunday 7th July
  • Wednesday 10th July
  • Thursday 11th July
  • Friday 12th July
  • Sunday 14th July
  • Wednesday 17th July
  • Thursday 18th July
  • Friday 19th July
  • Sunday 21st July
  • Wednesday 24th July
  • Thursday 25th July
  • Friday 26th July
  • Sunday 28th July
  • Wednesday 31st July
  • Thursday 1st August
  • Friday 2nd August
  • Sunday 4th August
  • Wednesday 7th August
  • Thursday 8th August
  • Friday 9th August
  • Sunday 11th August
  • Wednesday 14th August
  • Thursday 15th August
  • Friday 16th August
  • Sunday 18th August
  • Wednesday 21st August
  • Thursday 22nd August
  • Friday 23rd August
  • Sunday 25th August
  • Wednesday 28th August
  • Thursday 29th August
  • Friday 30th August
  • Sunday 1st September
  • Wednesday 4th September
  • Thursday 5th September
  • Friday 6th September
  • Sunday 8th September
  • Wednesday 11th September
  • Thursday 12th September
  • Friday 13th September
  • Sunday 15th September
  • Wednesday 18th September
  • Thursday 19th September
  • Friday 20th September
  • Sunday 22nd September
  • Wednesday 25th September
  • Thursday 26th September
  • Friday 27th September
  • Sunday 29th September
  • Wednesday 2nd October
  • Thursday 3rd October
  • Friday 4th October
  • Sunday 6th October
  • Wednesday 9th October
  • Thursday 10th October
  • Friday 11th October
  • Sunday 13th October
  • Wednesday 16th October
  • Thursday 17th October
  • Friday 18th October
  • Sunday 20th October
  • Wednesday 23rd October
  • Thursday 24th October
  • Friday 25th October
  • Sunday 27th October
  • Wednesday 30th October
  • Thursday 31st October
  • Friday 1st November
  • Sunday 3rd November
  • Wednesday 6th November
  • Thursday 7th November
  • Friday 8th November
  • Sunday 10th November
  • Wednesday 13th November
  • Thursday 14th November
  • Friday 15th November
  • Sunday 17th November
  • Wednesday 20th November
  • Thursday 21st November
  • Friday 22nd November
  • Sunday 24th November
  • Wednesday 27th November
  • Thursday 28th November
  • Friday 29th November
  • Sunday 1st December
  • Wednesday 4th December
  • Thursday 5th December
  • Friday 6th December
  • Sunday 8th December
  • Wednesday 11th December
  • Thursday 12th December
  • Friday 13th December
  • Sunday 15th December
  • Wednesday 18th December
  • Thursday 19th December
  • Friday 20th December
  • Sunday 22nd December

view 126 more dates