calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

Queer Deluxe at Bimbo

Contact Queer Deluxe at Bimbo

Map

Queer Deluxe at Bimbo: a brand new weekly Sunday session supported by some of Melbourne’s favourite gay parties and events. Queer Deluxe is the very best of Bimbo combined with the campest Sunday DJs and performers Melbourne has to offer. Guests can pick their poison with $20 cocktail jugs including Bloody Mary’s, Spritz and Margaritas from 3:00pm. Reinvigorating Brunswick Street’s nightlife, the much-loved Bimbo (formerly Bimbo Deluxe) reopened its doors on Wednesday, 22 May 2019. Still home to its famous $4 pizzas, Bimbo has adopted a local art-driven design approach, including epic murals by Celeste Mountjoy and Elliot Routledge. Bimbo also has a permanent weekly roster of events, including DJs Thursday to Sunday featuring a mix of locals and old Bimbo favourites For more information please visit the website, Facebook or Instagram.

Event Dates

  • Sunday 7th July
  • Sunday 14th July
  • Sunday 21st July
  • Sunday 28th July
  • Sunday 4th August
  • Sunday 11th August
  • Sunday 18th August
  • Sunday 25th August
  • Sunday 1st September
  • Sunday 8th September
  • Sunday 15th September
  • Sunday 22nd September
  • Sunday 29th September
  • Sunday 6th October
  • Sunday 13th October
  • Sunday 20th October
  • Sunday 27th October
  • Sunday 3rd November
  • Sunday 10th November
  • Sunday 17th November
  • Sunday 24th November
  • Sunday 1st December
  • Sunday 8th December
  • Sunday 15th December
  • Sunday 22nd December
  • Sunday 29th December

view 24 more dates