calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

Revolutions: Records and Rebels

Contact Revolutions: Records and Rebels

Map

Bookings & Enquiries
Revolutions: Records and Rebels is an exciting exhibition that explores the explosive years of 1966 - 1970. Developed by the Victoria and Albert Museum (V&A) in London, with a sound experience by Sennheiser, the exhibition looks at the seismic changes that occurred at this time. Capturing the voices of disruptors in music, fashion, technology and politics, the exhibition explores the impact this period had on the way we live today and how we think about tomorrow. With over 500 objects on display highlights include John Lennon’s signature glasses, hand written lyrics for the Beatles hit Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds, Iconic Mini dresses worn by Twiggy and protest materials that defined the anti Vietnam War movement. It is an exhibition not to be missed. This exhibition contains mature content, including violence, drug references, nudity and adult themes, viewer discretion is advised by parents or guardians of children under the age of 18.

Event Dates

  • Saturday 27th April (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Sunday 28th April (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Monday 29th April (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Tuesday 30th April (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Wednesday 1st May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Thursday 2nd May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Friday 3rd May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Saturday 4th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Sunday 5th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Monday 6th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Tuesday 7th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Wednesday 8th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Thursday 9th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Friday 10th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Saturday 11th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Sunday 12th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Monday 13th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Tuesday 14th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Wednesday 15th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Thursday 16th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Friday 17th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Saturday 18th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Sunday 19th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Monday 20th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Tuesday 21st May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Wednesday 22nd May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Thursday 23rd May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Friday 24th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Saturday 25th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Sunday 26th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Monday 27th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Tuesday 28th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Wednesday 29th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Thursday 30th May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Friday 31st May (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Saturday 1st June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Sunday 2nd June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Monday 3rd June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Tuesday 4th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Wednesday 5th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Thursday 6th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Friday 7th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Saturday 8th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Sunday 9th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Monday 10th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Tuesday 11th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Wednesday 12th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Thursday 13th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Friday 14th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Saturday 15th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Sunday 16th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Monday 17th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Tuesday 18th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Wednesday 19th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Thursday 20th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Friday 21st June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Saturday 22nd June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Sunday 23rd June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Monday 24th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Tuesday 25th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Wednesday 26th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Thursday 27th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Friday 28th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Saturday 29th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Sunday 30th June (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Monday 1st July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Tuesday 2nd July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Wednesday 3rd July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Thursday 4th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Friday 5th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Saturday 6th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Sunday 7th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Monday 8th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Tuesday 9th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Wednesday 10th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Thursday 11th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Friday 12th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Saturday 13th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Sunday 14th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Monday 15th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Tuesday 16th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Wednesday 17th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Thursday 18th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Friday 19th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Saturday 20th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Sunday 21st July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Monday 22nd July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Tuesday 23rd July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Wednesday 24th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Thursday 25th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Friday 26th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Saturday 27th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Sunday 28th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Monday 29th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Tuesday 30th July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Wednesday 31st July (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Thursday 1st August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Friday 2nd August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Saturday 3rd August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Sunday 4th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Monday 5th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Tuesday 6th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Wednesday 7th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Thursday 8th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Friday 9th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Saturday 10th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Sunday 11th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Monday 12th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Tuesday 13th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Wednesday 14th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Thursday 15th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Friday 16th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Saturday 17th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Sunday 18th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Monday 19th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Tuesday 20th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Wednesday 21st August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Thursday 22nd August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Friday 23rd August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Saturday 24th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)
  • Sunday 25th August (10:00am - 4:00pm)

view 119 more dates