calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

Spring Racing Carnival

Contact Spring Racing Carnival

Map

Bookings & Enquiries
With the first hint of spring in the air, Australians turn their attention to one of the highlights of Australia’s sporting and social calendar. Opening with Memsie Stakes Day at Caulfield and concluding with Ballarat Cup Day at the end of November, the Spring Racing Carnival features some of the world’s greatest athletes, both equine and human. Headlined by racing's three majors, the Stella Artois Caulfield Cup, Ladbrokes Cox Plate and Lexus Melbourne Cup, the Spring Racing Carnival will for the first time this year offer more than $100 million in prizemoney.

Event Dates

  • Saturday 31st August
  • Sunday 1st September
  • Monday 2nd September
  • Tuesday 3rd September
  • Wednesday 4th September
  • Thursday 5th September
  • Friday 6th September
  • Saturday 7th September
  • Sunday 8th September
  • Monday 9th September
  • Tuesday 10th September
  • Wednesday 11th September
  • Thursday 12th September
  • Friday 13th September
  • Saturday 14th September
  • Sunday 15th September
  • Monday 16th September
  • Tuesday 17th September
  • Wednesday 18th September
  • Thursday 19th September
  • Friday 20th September
  • Saturday 21st September
  • Sunday 22nd September
  • Monday 23rd September
  • Tuesday 24th September
  • Wednesday 25th September
  • Thursday 26th September
  • Friday 27th September
  • Saturday 28th September
  • Sunday 29th September
  • Monday 30th September
  • Tuesday 1st October
  • Wednesday 2nd October
  • Thursday 3rd October
  • Friday 4th October
  • Saturday 5th October
  • Sunday 6th October
  • Monday 7th October
  • Tuesday 8th October
  • Wednesday 9th October
  • Thursday 10th October
  • Friday 11th October
  • Saturday 12th October
  • Sunday 13th October
  • Monday 14th October
  • Tuesday 15th October
  • Wednesday 16th October
  • Thursday 17th October
  • Friday 18th October
  • Saturday 19th October
  • Sunday 20th October
  • Monday 21st October
  • Tuesday 22nd October
  • Wednesday 23rd October
  • Thursday 24th October
  • Friday 25th October
  • Saturday 26th October
  • Sunday 27th October
  • Monday 28th October
  • Tuesday 29th October
  • Wednesday 30th October
  • Thursday 31st October
  • Friday 1st November
  • Saturday 2nd November
  • Sunday 3rd November
  • Monday 4th November
  • Tuesday 5th November
  • Wednesday 6th November
  • Thursday 7th November
  • Friday 8th November
  • Saturday 9th November
  • Sunday 10th November
  • Monday 11th November
  • Tuesday 12th November
  • Wednesday 13th November
  • Thursday 14th November
  • Friday 15th November
  • Saturday 16th November
  • Sunday 17th November
  • Monday 18th November
  • Tuesday 19th November
  • Wednesday 20th November
  • Thursday 21st November
  • Friday 22nd November
  • Saturday 23rd November
  • Sunday 24th November

view 84 more dates