calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

Thai Cooking Class

Contact Thai Cooking Class

Map

Bookings & Enquiries
If you're looking for fun things to do in Melbourne why not spend a few hours learning how to make Thai food at a fun and hands on cooking class. This Thai cooking class is the perfect introduction if you want to learn how to make Thai food at home. After a refreshing arrival drink our expert chef will introduce you to Thai ingredients and give some demonstrations of cooking methods and techniques. You'll then get hands on and create your own dishes in a fun and social setting. At the end of the class everyone will enjoy a communal lunch (made by you!) and will be able to kick back and relax with a glass of wine or beer in hand.

Event Dates

  • Sunday 22nd September
  • Saturday 5th October
  • Sunday 20th October
  • Saturday 2nd November
  • Sunday 17th November
  • Saturday 30th November
  • Sunday 15th December
  • Saturday 28th December
  • Friday 3rd January
  • Saturday 11th January
  • Saturday 18th January
  • Friday 31st January
  • Saturday 8th February
  • Saturday 15th February
  • Saturday 22nd February
  • Sunday 23rd February
  • Sunday 23rd February
  • Friday 28th February
  • Saturday 7th March
  • Saturday 14th March
  • Sunday 22nd March
  • Sunday 22nd March
  • Friday 27th March
  • Saturday 4th April
  • Sunday 19th April
  • Sunday 19th April
  • Friday 24th April
  • Saturday 2nd May
  • Saturday 9th May
  • Sunday 17th May
  • Sunday 17th May
  • Friday 22nd May
  • Saturday 30th May
  • Saturday 6th June
  • Sunday 14th June
  • Sunday 14th June
  • Friday 19th June
  • Saturday 27th June
  • Saturday 4th July
  • Sunday 12th July
  • Sunday 12th July
  • Friday 17th July
  • Saturday 25th July
  • Saturday 1st August
  • Sunday 9th August
  • Sunday 9th August
  • Friday 14th August
  • Saturday 22nd August
  • Saturday 29th August
  • Sunday 6th September
  • Sunday 6th September
  • Friday 11th September
  • Saturday 19th September
  • Saturday 26th September

view 52 more dates