calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

Wheel Throwing Course

Contact Wheel Throwing Course

Map

Bookings & Enquiries
In this hand building pottery course we will combine theory, technique, skill building and fun to help get your creative out and shining. Along with the assistance of your experienced teacher, this course will provide you a strong foundation for working on a potter’s wheel as well as learning the techniques and craft of hand-building. This workshop is designed for novice potters with little or no prior experience in working at the pottery wheel throwing. We aim for you to be confident in using the potters wheel, experience the joy of creating things with your own hands and enjoying the therapeutic benefits of working with clay by the end of the course.

Event Dates

  • Monday 7th October
  • Tuesday 8th October
  • Thursday 10th October
  • Monday 14th October
  • Tuesday 15th October
  • Thursday 17th October
  • Saturday 19th October
  • Monday 21st October
  • Tuesday 22nd October
  • Thursday 24th October
  • Saturday 26th October
  • Monday 28th October
  • Tuesday 29th October
  • Thursday 31st October

view 12 more dates