calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

Williamstown Drop-in Meditation

Contact Williamstown Drop-in Meditation

Map

In each class a different aspect of meditation and Buddhism is explained. You can drop in any week. Classes begin with a simple guided breathing meditation followed by a teaching and a second guided meditation based on the topic. There is also an opportunity for discussion, followed by refreshments. At the Art of Self-Confidence, develop a positive self-view, overcome negative thinking patterns that destroy self-esteem, and live a confident, happy life. Class dates August 26, September 2, 9, 16. At Fearless overcome the inner causes of fear, develop a strong mind and learn the art of worry-free living. Class dates September 23, 30, October 7, 14. No meditation experience is necessary, the classes are suitable for beginners and experienced meditators. Everyone is welcome.

Event Dates

  • Monday 30th April
  • Monday 7th May
  • Monday 14th May
  • Monday 21st May
  • Monday 28th May
  • Monday 4th June
  • Monday 11th June
  • Monday 18th June
  • Monday 25th June
  • Monday 2nd July
  • Monday 2nd July
  • Monday 9th July
  • Monday 9th July
  • Monday 16th July
  • Monday 16th July
  • Monday 23rd July
  • Monday 30th July
  • Monday 6th August
  • Monday 13th August
  • Monday 20th August
  • Monday 27th August
  • Monday 3rd September
  • Monday 10th September
  • Monday 17th September
  • Monday 24th September
  • Monday 1st October
  • Monday 8th October
  • Monday 8th October
  • Monday 15th October
  • Monday 15th October
  • Monday 22nd October
  • Monday 22nd October
  • Monday 29th October
  • Monday 5th November
  • Monday 12th November
  • Monday 19th November
  • Monday 26th November
  • Monday 3rd December
  • Monday 10th December
  • Monday 4th February
  • Monday 11th February
  • Monday 18th February
  • Monday 25th February
  • Monday 4th March
  • Monday 11th March
  • Monday 18th March
  • Monday 25th March
  • Monday 1st April
  • Monday 8th April
  • Monday 15th April
  • Monday 29th April
  • Monday 6th May
  • Monday 13th May
  • Monday 20th May
  • Monday 27th May
  • Monday 3rd June
  • Monday 10th June
  • Monday 17th June
  • Monday 24th June
  • Monday 1st July
  • Monday 8th July
  • Monday 15th July
  • Monday 22nd July
  • Monday 29th July
  • Monday 5th August
  • Monday 12th August
  • Monday 19th August
  • Monday 26th August
  • Monday 2nd September
  • Monday 9th September
  • Monday 16th September
  • Monday 23rd September
  • Monday 30th September
  • Monday 7th October
  • Monday 14th October

view 73 more dates