calendar-grid-61 copy Created with Sketch. chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close envelope facebook info instagram location menu phone search-sml search star-half star-o star twitter

YUMMY Deluxe

Contact YUMMY Deluxe

Map

Bookings & Enquiries
Fresh from a sell-out season at London’s Underbelly Festival, the ever-fabulous and multi award-winning cabaret ensemble YUMMY are back to take you on the most delicious and unpredictable ride of your life – with their brand-new show YUMMY Deluxe. Making their Melbourne debut at Melbourne Fringe, YUMMY Deluxe takes the troupe’s acclaimed first show YUMMY to a whole new level. The feature-length spectacle will feature highly choreographed dance numbers as well as funny, surreal and touchingly raw performances from a who’s-who of widely acclaimed drag artists. YUMMY won no less than two Green Room Awards in 2018 as well as Best Cabaret at Adelaide Fringe’s Weekly Awards, while YUMMY Deluxe has taken out Best Cabaret at Perth’s Fringe World earlier this year. Blending absurd and outrageous drag conventions with scintillating choreography, the troupe have developed a cult following and with the show’s wild aesthetic, YUMMY Deluxe has become synonymous with breath-taking drag, music, circus, and burlesque. Tickets are on sale now via Melbourne Fringe.

Event Dates

  • Thursday 12th September
  • Friday 13th September
  • Saturday 14th September
  • Sunday 15th September
  • Monday 16th September
  • Tuesday 17th September
  • Wednesday 18th September
  • Thursday 19th September
  • Friday 20th September
  • Saturday 21st September
  • Sunday 22nd September
  • Monday 23rd September
  • Tuesday 24th September
  • Wednesday 25th September
  • Thursday 26th September
  • Friday 27th September
  • Saturday 28th September
  • Sunday 29th September

view 16 more dates